Latest news from Mama Pierina’s, Morogoro

Hi Philip,
I am the owner of Mama Pierina Restaurant and Annex. Some kind guests staying with me showed me your guidebook (6th edition). I would like to update the information as follows:
I have recently refurbished five of the rooms. They are larger than they used to be, with tiles, aircon, TV etc
I plan to upgrade the other rooms over the next few months.
For the refurbished rooms I charge 45,000 Tanzanian shillings per room, with breakfast. The other rooms, which I havent yet upgraded, are 20,000 Tanzanian shilling.

As for my restaurant, my guests say its as good as ever!!!

My phone no is +255786 786913 and my email address is dshatzis@hotmail.com

Dimitra Hatzis

Leave a Reply

